Contact us

Management

Offices

 

Potchefstroom Office – AGES Alpha (Pty) Ltd

Tel: (018) 297 6588
Fax: (018) 297 4813
Contact Person: Mr. Stephan Potgieter
Email: info@ages-group.com
 
 

East London Office – AGES Omega (Pty) Ltd

Tel: (086) 188 8609
Fax: (043) 726 9232
Contact Person: Mr. Onke Skenjana
Email: oskenjana@ages-group.com
 
 

Polokwane Office – AGES Limpopo (Pty) Ltd

Tel: (015) 291 1577
Fax: (015) 291 1577
Contact Person: Mr. Johan Botha
Email: jbotha@ages-group.com
 
 

Namibia Office – AGES (Pty) Ltd

Tel: (083) 268 2097
Contact Person: Mr. Stephan Pretorius
Email: spretorius@ages-group.com
 
 

Satellite Offices

 

Pretoria Satellite Office – AGES Alpha (Pty) Ltd

Tel: (012) 346 8599
Fax: (083) 226 6489
Contact Person: Mr. Thabo Ngoepe
Email: tngoepe@ages-group.com

 

Johannesburg Satellite Office – AGES Alpha (Pty) Ltd

Tel: (083) 310 8688
Contact Person: Mr. Robert Crosby
Email: rcrosby@ages-group.com

 

Durban Satellite Office – AGES Omega (Pty) Ltd

Tel: (086) 188 8609
Fax: (043) 726 9232
Contact Person: Mr. Jan Myburgh
Email: omega@ages-group.com

 

Port Elizabeth Satellite Office – AGES Omega (Pty) Ltd

Tel: (086) 188 8609
Fax: (043) 726 9232
Contact Person: Mrs. Jo-Marie Clark
Email: omega@ages-group.com

 

Stellenbosch Satellite Office – AGES Omega (Pty) Ltd

Tel: (086) 188 8609
Fax: (043) 726 9232
Contact Person: Mr. Jan Myburgh
Email: omega@ages-group.com

Download our Company Profile
 

Captcha:
2 + 4 =

Website Design & Maintenance by Lenomedia.
web design potchefstroom