AGES
Group Directors
JAN MYBURG
STEPHAN PRETORIUS
JOHAN BOTHA
THABO NGOEPE

AGES Alpha

Directors: Thabo Ngoepe, Stephan Pretorius, Stephan Potgieter, Tiaan Liebenberg

 Potchefstroom

018 297 6588

018 297 4513

Stephan Potgieter

info@ages-group.com

PRETORIA

083 645 7434

Thabo Ngoepe

tngoepe@ages-group.com

Johannesburg

010 612 0876

Robert Crosby

rcrosby@ages-group.com

Groblersdal

073 716 4895

Cindy Viviers

cviviers@ages-group.com

Kathu

072 641 3748

Marcel Prinsloo

mprinsloo@ages-group.com

AGES Omega

Directors:  Jan Myburg, Onke Skenjana, Frikkie de Jager, Jo-Marie Clark

www.agesomega.co.za

 East London

086 188 8609

043 726 9232

Onke Skenjana

oskenjana@ages-group.com

Durban

086 188 8609

043 726 9232

Jan Myburgh

omega@ages-group.com

Worcesters

086 188 8609

043 726 9232

Roelof Lindeque

rlindeque@ages-group.com

AGES Limpopo

Directors: Johan Botha, Hein Jannasch, Thabo Ngoepe

 Polokwane

015 291 1577

015 291 1577

Johan Botha

jbotha@ages-group.com

      CONTACT US
      get in touch